STAFF

TIS_white.png
Office

Principal   Ms Prisca MacDonald   principal@tawaint.school.nz

Deputy Principal   Mr Keith Rickard   keith.rickard@tawaint.school.nz

Deputy Principal   Ms Jan Williams   jan.williams@tawaint.school.nz

Acting Deputy Principal  Mr Robbie MacKenzie   robbie.mackenzie@tawaint.school.nz

Acting Assistant Principal / SENCO   Mrs Emma Stylianidis   emma.stylianidis@tawaint.school.nz

Executive Officer   Ms Carol Walter   carol.walter@tawaint.school.nz

School Administrator   Mrs Coralee Grantham   coralee.grantham@tawaint.school.nz

Sports/Administration Assistant   Mrs Robyn Appleby   robyn.appleby@tawaint.school.nz

 
Pīwakawaka

 

Room 1 / Syndicate Leader   Mr Iain Westphall   iain.westphall@tawaint.school.nz

Room 1   Mrs Jane Hannah  jane.hannah@tawaint.school.nz

Room 2   Miss Lydia Pincott   lydia.pincott@tawaint.school.nz

Room 17   Mr Matthew Kelly   matthew.kelly@tawaint.school.nz

 
Huia

 

Room 5 / Syndicate Leader   Ms Lia Mapa  lia.mapa@tawaint.school.nz

Room 3   Miss Rachel Marlow   rachel.marlow@tawaint.school.nz 

Room 4   Miss Tyler Stevens  tyler.stevens@tawaint.school.nz 

 
Tūī

 

Room 8/Syndicate Leader   Mr Max Honey   max.honey@tawaint.school.nz

Room 7   Mrs Alison Hayes   alison.hayes@tawaint.school.nz

Room 9  Miss Kapa Kirkwood   kapa.kirkwood@tawaint.school.nz

 
Kākāpō

 

Room 11 / Syndicate Leader   Mrs Celeste Hawkins    celeste.hawkins@tawaint.school.nz

Room 10   Mr Edward Seiuli   edward.seiuli@tawaint.school.nz

Room 12   Miss Grace Brown   grace.brown@tawaint.school.nz  

 
Pouākai

Room 6/ Syndicate Leader   Ms Rachael Bolger   rachael.bolger@tawaint.school.nz

Room 13   Mrs Jo Sule   jo.sule@tawaint.school.nz

Room 14   Miss Zoë Williams   zoe.williams@tawaint.school.nz

Toroa

Room 15 / Syndicate Leader   Miss Tessa Fitzgibbon   tessa.fitzgibbon@tawaint.school.nz

Room 16   Miss Sophia Jasinski   sophia.jasinski@tawaint.school.nz

Kea

 

Music / PE   Mr Duncan Murray   duncan.murray@tawaint.school.nz

STEM   Mr Hamish Rowe   hamish.rowe@tawaint.school.nz

Foods   Mr Evan Skipworth   evan.skipworth@tawaint.school.nz

Art   Mrs Linda Lewry   linda.lewry@tawaint.school.nz

   

Support Staff

 

SENCO   Mrs Emma Stylianidis   emma.stylianidis@tawaint.school.nz

ORS   Miss Gemma Goldfinch   gemma.goldfinch@tawaint.school.nz

Feuerstein   Mrs Jane Hannah   jane.hannah@tawaint.school.nz

Feuerstein   Mrs Katrina Green   katrina.green@tawaint.school.nz

Feuerstein   Mrs Claire Walker   claire.walker@tawaint.school.nz

ESOL   Mrs Ruthanne Kennedy   ruthanne.kennedy@tawaint.school.nz

Librarian   Mrs Emily Montgomery  emily.chalk@tawaint.school.nz

Support Teacher   Mr Godfrey Geismar   godfrey.geismar@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Mrs Vicki Skipworth   vicki.skipworth@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Ms Liana Wakely   liana.wakely@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Ms Alena Hopper  alena.hopper@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Ms Caitlin king   caitlin.king@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Mr Micah Conroy   micah.conroy@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Mr Dan Fouhy   dan.fouhy@tawaint.school.nz

Caretaker   Mr Dave Sommerville   dave.sommerville@tawaint.school.nz

Globe_Seg.png