top of page

STAFF

TIS_white.png
Office

Principal   Ms Prisca MacDonald   principal@tawaint.school.nz

Deputy Principal   Mr Keith Rickard   keith.rickard@tawaint.school.nz

Deputy Principal   Mrs Emma Stylianidis   emma.stylianidis@tawaint.school.nz   

Executive Officer   Ms Carol Walter   carol.walter@tawaint.school.nz

School Administrator   Mrs Coralee Grantham   coralee.grantham@tawaint.school.nz

Sports/Administration Assistant   Mrs Robyn Appleby   robyn.appleby@tawaint.school.nz

 
Whitireia

 

Room 1 / Syndicate Leader   Mr Iain Westphall   iain.westphall@tawaint.school.nz

Room 1   Mrs Jane Hannah  jane.hannah@tawaint.school.nz

Room 2   Miss Kathy Holyoake  kathy.holyoake@tawaint.school.nz

Room 17  Miss Emma Jonathan   emma.jonathan@tawaint.school.nz

Room 8   Miss Sophia Jasinski   sophia.jasinski@tawaint.school.nz 

Room 7   Miss Laura Bell laura.bell@tawaint.school.nz

Raukawa Moana

Room 5 / Syndicate Leader   Mrs Alison Hayes   alison.hayes@tawaint.school.nz

Room 3   Mrs Libby Hainsworth libby.hainsworth@tawaint.school.nz 

Room 4   Mr Alex Abernethy  alex.abernethy@tawaint.school.nz 

Room 6  Mr Edward Seiuli   edward.seiuli@tawaint.school.nz

Parirua

Room 10 / Syndicate Leader   Ms Lia Mapa  lia.mapa@tawaint.school.nz

Room 11 Mr Connor Harrison connor.harrison@tawaint.school.nz

Room 12  Ms Rachael Bolger   rachael.bolger@tawaint.school.nz

Room 9  Mr Shaun Blake shaun.blake@tawaint.school.nz

Rangituhi

Room 13 / Syndicate Leader  Mr Max Honey   max.honey@tawaint.school.nz

Room 14  Mr Matthew Kelly   matthew.kelly@tawaint.school.nz

Room 15   Miss Shani Luxford  shani.luxford@tawaint.school.nz 

Room 16   Mr Sam Wiltshire sam.wiltshire@tawaint.school.nz

Specialist Team

Makerspace/Syndicate leader Miss Tessa Fitzgibbon   tessa.fitzgibbon@tawaint.school.nz

Hauora Mr Jimmy O'Carroll jimmy.ocarroll@tawaint.school.nz

Digital Technology Mr Clark Williams   clark.williams@tawaint.school.nz

Foods   Mr Evan Skipworth   evan.skipworth@tawaint.school.nz

Foods   Ms Julia Nelson  julia.nelson@tawaint.school.nz

Art   Mrs Linda Lewry   linda.lewry@tawaint.school.nz

   

Support Staff

SENCO          Miss Gemma Goldfinch   gemma.goldfinch@tawaint.school.nz

ORS                Ms Irina Zorina   irina.zorina@tawaint.school.nz

Feuerstein   Ms Jo Keats  jo.keats@tawaint.school.nz

Feuerstein   Ms Hayley Gotlieb   hayley.gotlieb@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Ms Liana Wakely   liana.wakely@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Ms Alena Hopper  alena.hopper@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide    Mr Josh Whiu    josh.whiu@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide    Ms Jessica Wairau    jessica.wairau@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide    Mrs Gabrielle Barber  gabrielle.barber@tawaint.school.nz 

Teacher Aide    Mrs Lydia Middlemiss   lydia.middlemiss@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide    Ms Haley Miners haley.miners@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide    Ms Brodie Vernon brodie.vernon@tawaint.school.nz

Caretaker   Mr Lee Lawson   lee.lawson@tawaint.school.nz

Librarian   Mrs Emily Montgomery  emily.montgomery@tawaint.school.nz

Globe_Seg.png
bottom of page