Office

 

Principal   Mr Brendon Henderson   principal@tawaint.school.nz

Deputy Principal   Mr Keith Rickard   keith.rickard@tawaint.school.nz

Deputy Principal   Ms Jan Williams   jan.williams@tawaint.school.nz

Executive Officer   Mrs Tanya Macdonald   tanya.macdonald@tawaint.school.nz

School Administrator   Mrs Coralee Grantham   coralee.grantham@tawaint.school.nz

Sports/Administration Assistant   Mrs Robyn Appleby   robyn.appleby@tawaint.school.nz

 
Pīwakawaka

 

Room 1 / Syndicate Leader   Mr Iain Westphall   iain.westphall@tawaint.school.nz

Room 1   Mrs Jane Hannah  jane.hannah@tawaint.school.nz

Room 17   Ms Rachael Bolger   rachael.bolger@tawaint.school.nz

Room 18   Mrs Celeste Hawkins    celeste.hawkins@tawaint.school.nz

 
Huia

 

Room 4 / Syndicate Leader   Mr Ben Hague   ben.hague@tawaint.school.nz

Room 3   Miss Tessa Fitzgibbon   tessa.fitzgibbon@tawaint.school.nz

Room 2   Ms Lia Mapa   lia.mapa@tawaint.school.nz

 
Tūī

 

Room 8 / Syndicate Leader   Mr Robbie MacKenzie   robbie.mackenzie@tawaint.school.nz

Room 7  Mrs Alison Hayes   alison.hayes@tawaint.school.nz

Room 9   Miss Kapa Te Aho   kapa.teaho@tawaint.school.nz

 
Kākāpō

 

Room 10 / Syndicate Leader   Mrs Tanya Chalk   tanya.chalk@tawaint.school.nz

Room 11   Mr Matthew Kelly   matthew.kelly@tawaint.school.nz

Room 12   Miss Rachel Marlow   rachel.marlow@tawaint.school.nz  

 
Pouākai

 

Room 5 / Syndicate Leader   Miss Amelia Caldwell   amelia.caldwell@tawaint.school.nz

Room 13   Mr Renata Walker   renata.walker@tawaint.school.nz

Room 6   Miss Jess Kerr / Mrs Jo Keats Sule   jess.kerr@tawaint.school.nz  jo.sule@tawaint.school.nz

 
Toroa

 

Room 14/ Syndicate Leader   Miss Kirsten Fowler   kirsten.fowler@tawaint.school.nz

Room 15   Mr Edward Seiuli   edward.seiuli@tawaint.school.nz

Room 16   Miss Kayla Carruthers   kayla.carruthers@tawaint.school.nz

Kea

 

STEAM/ Syndicate Leader   Mr Reece Savill   reece.savill@tawaint.school.nz

Foods   Mr Evan Skipworth   evan.skipworth@tawaint.school.nz

Art   Mrs Linda Lewry   linda.lewry@tawaint.school.nz

Music / PE   Mr Duncan Murray   duncan.murray@tawaint.school.nz

Woodwork   

 
Support Staff

 

SENCO   Mrs Emma Stylianidis   emma.stylianidis@tawaint.school.nz

ORS   Miss Gemma Goldfinch   gemma.goldfinch@tawaint.school.nz

Feuerstein   Mrs Jane Hannah   jane.hannah@tawaint.school.nz

Feuerstein   Mrs Katrina Green   katrina.green@tawaint.school.nz

Feuerstein   Mrs Claire Walker   claire.walker@tawaint.school.nz

ESOL   Mrs Ruthanne Kennedy   ruthanne.kennedy@tawaint.school.nz

Librarian   Miss Emily Chalk    emily.chalk@tawaint.school.nz

Support Teacher   Mr Godfrey Geismar   godfrey.geismar@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Mrs Rita Carroll   rita.carroll@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Mrs Vicki Skipworth   vicki.skipworth@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Mrs Alison McCabe   alison.mccabe@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Mrs Joline Sale   joline.sale@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Ms Liana Wakely   liana.wakely@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Ms Alena Adlam   alena.adlam@tawaint.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Ms Anthea Reid   anthea.reid@tawaint.school.nz

Caretaker   Mr Dave Sommerville   dave.sommerville@tawaint.school.nz

STAFF

© 2020 Tawa Intermediate School